Iron Samurai 3 - Eagle McMahon Signature Series Color Glow C-line MD#

$29.99
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: unavailable

Release: Wednesday, February 16 at 8am pacific/9am mountain/10am central/11am eastern.

Iron Samurai’s third coming arrives with sharpened katanas and polished armor - in the form of a Color Glow C-line MD3!

The Iron Samurai 3 doesn’t leave you cold as it comes in the brand new and shiny Color Glow C-line plastic! The new plastic type from our own manufacturing combines our popular Italian blend C-line with glowing properties. This plastic blend also offers a fantastic grippy feel and a top-tier durability!

The MD3 is Eagle McMahon’s go-to midrange for a wide variety of different shot shapes with both backhand and forehand. It doesn’t matter if Eagle is scrambling in a dense forest with a forehand or lining up a straight 400’ shot to the pin - The MD3 will get the job done.

The MD3 is Discmania´s do-it-all midrange, one you can find from the bag of practically every Team Discmania Pro out there. The MD3 gets you straight to your destination, with almost driver-like range.

By purchasing this Signature Series release, you directly support Eagle McMahon on tour!

0 stars based on 0 reviews
← Return to the back office    FREE SHIPPING OVER 100 on most products (Discs are over 60) Use code : free shipping Hide